Discounted accomodation

Conference hotel

In cooperation with:
In cooperation with:

Breakfast and hangout

Stay together! For VIND 2021 we have reserved two near by hotels for conference attendees with a 10% discount. Small and cozy with limited number of rooms, so book ahead of time.

Photo: Emil Hamlin


Make your reservation by e-mailing Include the discount code VIND2021. Cancellations up to 72 hours before arrival.

Find the hotels

Who hotels have been reserved for conference delegates

Hellstens Glashus is located 60 meters from Mariatorget underground station, exit towards the street Wollmar Yxkullsgatan. On foot, the hotel is 7 minutes away from the conference.

Directions & Contacts    Google Map Glashuset

Hellstens Malmgård is situated 200 meters from Zinkensdamm underground station. On foot, the hotel is 10 minutes away from the conference.

Direction & Contacts    Google Map Malmgården



Registration is open!

It is now possible also for actors outside of the Swedish Wind Energy Association to register for VIND 2021. VIND 2021 will be a hybrid event with a limited number of live seats. These will be distributed on a first come, first served basis, with

Some of our speakers

Anders Ygeman

Minister of Energy and Digitization

Swedish Government

Lotta Medelius-Bredhe

Director General

The Swedish TSO

Robert Andrén


The Swedish Energy Agency

Anne Vadasz Nilsson


Swedish Energy Markets Inspectorate

Björn Risinger


Swedish Environmental Protection Agency

Rickard Nordin

Energy Spokesperson

The Center Party

Jytte Guteland

MP, lead negotiator climate law

European Parliament (S)

Lorentz Tovatt

Energy Spokesperson

The Green Party

Camilla Brodin

Energy Spokesperson

The Christian Democratic party

Lars Hjälmered

Energy Spokesperson

The Moderate Party

Anna-Karin Hatt


LRF (Photo: Johanna Norin)

Briger Lahti

Energy Spokesperson

The Left Party

Susanne Kolmert

Project Manager


Mattias Goldmann

Moderator and head of sustainability


Tove Andersson


Setterwall Law Firm

Oskar Backman

Investment Manager

Polhem Infra

Malgosia Bartosik

Vice President


Daniel Gustafsson

Senior Vice President Power System

Swedish TSO (Photo: Johan Alp)

Monica Haider

Energy Spokesperson

The Social Democrats

Ola Hansén

Senior advisor sustainable energy and climate